213 Dangers

America has a gun problem. If you don’t realize that you are either of extremely limited mental capacity or haven’t been paying attention. If you are also a member of Congress you are a danger to American society and Americans.

On July 29, 2022 the House voted on HR 1808 a bill titled Assault Weapons Ban. The bill passed but 213 members, five Democrats and 208 Republicans voted against it. In fact, only 2 Republicans voted for it.

Here are the 213 dangers to America:

Democrats Jared Golden of Maine, Vincente Gonzalez and Henry Cuellar of Texas, Kurt Schrader of Oregon along with Ron Kind of Wisconsin.

Republicans Robert Aderholt, Mo Brooks, Jerry Carl, Barry Moore, Gary Palmer and Mike Rodgers of Alabama, Rick Allen, Buddy Carter, Andrew Clyde, Drew Ferguson, Marjorie Taylor Greene, Jody Hice, Barry Loudermilk, Scott Austin and Glenn Thompson of Georgia, Mark Amodei of Nevada, Kelly Armstrong of North Dakota, Jodey Arrington, Brian Babin, Kevin Brady, Michael Burgess, John Carter, Michael Cloud, Dan Crenshaw, Jake Ellzey, Pat Fallon, Carlos Gimenez, Louie Gohmert, Tony Gonzales, Lance Gooden, Kay Granger, Ronny Jackson, Michael McCaul, Troy Nehls, August Pfluger, Chip Roy, Pete Sessions, Van Taylor, Fred Upton, Beth Van Duyne, Michael Waltz, Randy Weber and Roger Williams of Texas, Don Bacon, Mike Flood and Adrain Smith of Nebraska, James Baird, Jim Banks, Larry Bucshon, Tim Burchett, Trey Hollingsworth, Greg Pence, Mike Simpson, Victoria Spartz and Jackie Walorski of Indiana, Troy Balderson, Mike Carey, Steve Chabot, Warren Davidson, Bob Gibbs, Bill Johnson, Jim Jordan, David Joyce, Robert Latta, Michael Turner and Brad Wenstrup of Ohio, Andy Barr, James Comer, Brett Guthrie, Thomas Massie and Harold Rodgers of Kentucky, Cliff Bentz of Oregon, Jack Bergman, Lisa McClain, Peter Meijer, John Moolenaar and Jim Walberg of Michigan, Stephanie Bice, Tom Cole, Kevin Hern, Frank Lucas and Markwayne Mullin of Oklahoma, Andy Biggs, Paul Gosar, Debbie Lesko, David Schweikert and Bruce Westerman of Arizona, Gus Bilirakis, Vern Buchanan, Kat Cammack, Mario Diaz-Balart, Byron Donalds, Neal Dunn, Scott Franklin, Matt Gaetz, Brian Mast, Bill Posey, John Rutherford, Maria Salazar, Gregory Steube and Daniel Webster of Florida, Dan Bishop, Ted Budd, Madison Cawthorn, Virginia Foxx, Richard Hudson, Patrick McHenry, Greg Murphy and David Rouzer of North Carolina, Lauren Boebert, Ken Buck and Doug Lamborn of Colorado, Mike Bost, Rodney Davis, Adam Kinzinger Darin La Hood and Mark Miller of Illinois, Ken Calvert, Connie Conway, Mike Garcia, Jared Huizenga, Darrell Issa, Young Kim, Doug LaMalfa, Kevin McCarthy, Tom McClintock, Jay Obernolte, Michelle Steel and David Valadao of California, Liz Cheney of Wyoming, Ben Cline, Bob Good and Robert Wittman of Virginia, Rick Crawford, French Hill and Steve Womack of Arkansas, John Curtis, Blake Moore, Burgess Owens and Chris Stewart of Utah, Jeff Duncan, Nancy Mace, Ralph Norman, Tom Rice, William Timmons and Joe Wilson of South Carolina, Scott DesJarlais, Chuck Fleischmann, Mark Green, Diane Harshbarger, David Kustoff and John Rose of Tennessee, Tom Emmer, Michelle Fischbach and Peter Stauber of Minnesota, Ron Estes, Jake LaTurner and Tracey Mann of Kansas, Andy Feenstra, Ashley Hinson and Mariannette Miller-Meeks of Iowa, Brian Fitzgerald, John Joyce, Fred Keller, Mike Kelly, Daniel Meuser, Scott Perry, Guy Reschenthaler and Lloyd Smucker of Pennsylvania, Russ Fulcher of Idaho, Mike Gallagher, Glenn Grothman, Brian Steil and Tom Tiffany of Wisconsin, Andrew Garbarino, John Katko, Nicole Malliotakis, Elise Stefanik, Claudia Tenney and Lee Zeldin of New York, Garret Graves, Clay Higgins, Mike Johnson, Julia Letlow and Steve Scalise of Louisiana, Sam Graves, Vicky Hartzler, Billy Long, Blaine Luetkemeyer, Jason Smith and Ann Wagner of Missouri, Morgan Griffith, David McKinley, Carol Miller and Alex Mooney of West Virginia, Michael Guest, Trent Kelly, Steven Palazzo of Mississippi, Yvette Herrell of New Mexico, Jamie Herrera Butler, Dan Newhouse and Cathy McMorris Rodgers of Washington,  Andy Harris of Maryland, Matt Rosendale of Montana along with Chris Smith and Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey.

Banning assault weapons polls at over 60%. Over 98% of the House Republicans (it rounds to 99%) voted not to curb their availability. Not only are they outside the mainstream they, along with 5 House Democrats (2%), are a danger to America. And yes, there is a huge difference between the two parties! Keep that in mind when you vote especially if one of the listed is on your ballot.

Here is the really bad news: this bill will probably be filibustered and die in the Senate.

This article is the property of tellthetruthonthem.com and its content may not be used without citing the source. It may not be reproduced without the permission of Larry Marciniak.